School Calendar 2017-2018

School Calendar 2017-2018

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 20th October 2017 School closes at 3:30pm
Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 31st October 2017 School re-opens at 8:40am
Tuesday 19th December 2017 School closes at 3:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Staff Training Day
Spring Term
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 16th February 2018 School closes at 3:30pm
Half Term
Monday 26th February 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Wednesday 28th March 2018 School Closes at 3.30pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 Staff Training Day
Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018 School closes at 3:30pm
Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 School re-opens at 8:40am
Friday 20th July 2018 School closes at 3:30pm